…..And We’re Back!

I have missed you all, and I hope you missed me! After a little over a month of packing, moving, unpacking, organizing and starting a new routine, we here at Napa of Beer are set to relaunch. Yes, I said we.

I’ve spent some time over the last couple weeks connecting with several amazing and inspiring women I have met through beer. I shared with them my goals for creating a place to learn about and connect with beer, and they agreed to help me. From brewery owners, taproom servers, homebrewers and those who just love to drink it, they have agreed to share from their viewpoint the culture of beer.

Every Tuesday will feature a contributing writer. Just as the women are unique, so will be the articles they write. So far submissions include gluten free beers, the policies around growlers and craft beer with live music. All articles will focus on Northern Colorado.

The calendar feature is also back. Each week we will list all of the happenings in the Northern Colorado beer scene starting on Sunday evening. From beer releases, pairing dinners, pint nights, music and food trucks, it will be sure to help you decide where to imbibe. It is updated throughout the week, so make sure you check back often.

My new favorite picture. Pouring beers at Loveland Aleworks. Photo from The Roaming Pint

My new favorite picture. Pouring beers at Loveland Aleworks. Photo from The Roaming Pint

I, Lauren, will still be providing content on Thursdays. Thanks to everyone who hung in there. I am excited for the improvements the new changes will bring to Napa of Beer.

Leave a comment

Filed under New Beer

Leave a Reply

